Events

You are welcome to learn, grow, and be entertained as part of our community. 

Dates:

through

Event Type:
Reset

Applied Categories

  • Applied Categories
Sep

5

Sep

14

The Real Inspector Hound

Feuding theatre critics Moon and Birdboot are swept into the whodunit country house murder mystery they are...

Thursday, Sep 5 — Saturday, Sep 14

Totino Fine Arts Center, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Nazareth Chapel image
Sep

12

Faculty Artist Series: Romantic Violin Classics

Thursday, Sep 12 at 12:50pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Sep

20

Homecoming Music Showcase

Friday, Sep 20 at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Nazareth Chapel image
Sep

24

Faculty Artist Series: Sing for Joy

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 7:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Nazareth Chapel image
Oct

24

Piano Tour Homecoming Recital

Thursday, Oct 24 at 12:50pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Nov

1

Nov

9

Much Ado About Nothing

Friday, Nov 1 — Saturday, Nov 9

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Nov

12

Varsity Men’s Chorus, Women’s Chorale, & Jazz Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, Nov 12 at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Nov

14

UNW Orchestra Concert

Thursday, Nov 14 at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Nov

15

Symphonic Band Concert

Friday, Nov 15 at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Nazareth Chapel image
Nov

25

Chamber Ensembles Recital

Monday, Nov 25 at 7:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More

Showing 1-10 of 30 results